Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Home Care Consumer Centricity Audit Tool Webinar

14 May 2019 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

events line
Date: Tuesday 14 May 2019
Time: QLD, VIC, NSW, ACT, TAS -  10.30am AEST
WA - 8.30am AWST
SA, NT - 10.00am ACST
Location: Join on your computer, tablet or smart phone
Registration Fees: LASA Member: free, Non Member $50 ex GST
Category: Webinar
customer service banner

Overview:

Paul Johnson, Chief Opportunity Officer at BallyCara, will join Troy Speirs, LASA’s Principal Advisor – Home Care, to discuss how LASA’s Home Care Consumer Centricity Audit Tool has been used by BallyCara with account for the types of information that can be gleaned from an effective consumer centricity audit process in a home care setting.

The audit tool addresses five operational domains with regard to consumer centricity:

  • Access to information,
  • Home care fees and price publishing,
  • Service delivery,
  • Care management, and
  • Workforce.

Founded in 1983, BallyCara is a dynamic and adaptable company committed to being an innovative leader of services, accommodation and community capacity building in response to Australia's ageing population. They embraces individuality, independence and wellbeing through a Sona® philosophy so that those who come in contact with the organisation may prosper with real happiness.

They were recently announced as the winner of the Organisation Award Queensland in LASA’s Excellence in Age Services Awards 2019.

Details

Date:
14 May 2019
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Categories:
, ,