Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Excellence in Age Services Awards 2020

7 August 2020

events line
2020 Excellence Banner

 

DateFriday 7 August 2020
LocationJoin from your computer, tablet or phone
TimeFrom 10:00am (AEST)
InformationClick here for more information
Fusion Cover Crop

Overview:

The LASA Excellence in Age Services Awards aim to promote and recognise excellence across the diverse and dynamic fields of endeavour in the age services industry. The awards celebrate the passion and achievements of organisations, teams and individuals in the service of older Australians. The awards also seek to increase public confidence and community involvement in aged care and services.

LASA is pleased to announce that the QLD, SA/NT, NSW/ACT and WA Excellence in Age Services Awards will be presented online on Aged Care Employee Day 7 August 2020. This will be our industry’s opportunity to celebrate the passion, respect, integrity, daring and excellence in our industry.

Join us as we recognise and acknowledge our awards finalists and announce our winners.
10:00am (AEST)  –  NSW & ACT
1:30pm (AEST)  –  QLD
3:00pm (AEST) / 2:30pm (ACST)  –  SA & NT
4:30pm (AEST) / 2:30pm (AWST)  –  WA

LASA Excellence in Age Services Awards

The 2020 Excellence in Age Services Awards are proudly sponsored by:

National Awards Sponsor:                                  South Australia & Northern Territory Co-Sponsor:                        Queensland Awards Sponsor:

HESTA LOGO
ORDS_PW_CMYK_HR
McCullough Robertson

Details

Date:
7 August 2020
Event Category:

Organiser

LASA Events
Phone:
1300 111 636
Email:
events@lasa.asn.au