Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Building Resilient Teams (Online)

26 November 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Date:26 November 2019
Time:2:00pm AEST
3:00pm AEDT
12:00pm AWST
2:30pm ACT
1:30pm ACST
Location:Online
Registration Fees:FREE Introductory Webinar
Category:Hot topics

Overview:
Join us for an introductory webinar to explore the learning outcomes for the Building Resilient teams workshop to be held 3 March 2020.

Facilitated by Vicki Bennett this webinar will provide a foundation level of knowledge on how you can start to build resilient teams and demystify the key values for aged care: customer satisfaction, maintaining the spirit, team effectiveness and effective communication.

There will be ample opportunities to ask questions at this webinar before you book your place for the interactive workshop.

To register for the workshop click here. 

Who should attend this workshop?
Current and emerging leaders, senior manages and team leaders.

Presenter
Vicki Bennett
Trainer, keynote speaker, consultant, mentor, author of 28 books including The Effective Leader, for over three decades Vicki Bennett has been providing programs about leadership, consumer focus, effective communication, achieving outcomes and building effective teams.

Details

Date:
26 November 2019
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organiser

LASA Events
Phone:
1300 111 636
Email:
events@lasa.asn.au